So in the paper today, there is some talk about all the people who don't pay to ride the Mass Transit (Muni) here in the Sucka Free. They are claiming that it cost the city millions of dollars, blah blah blah. I, as someone who has "skipped the toll" and will continue to do so, don't care. The real problem in this city is the people who sing, rap, or talk on cell phones on the Muni.Let's focus our resources on those assholes. For example; After spending 8 hours