2.27.2007

The real problem with Mass Transit

So in the paper today, there is some talk about all the people who don't pay to ride the Mass Transit (Muni) here in the Sucka Free. They are claiming that it cost the city millions of dollars, blah blah blah. I, as someone who has "skipped the toll" and will continue to do so, don't care. The real problem in this city is the people who sing, rap, or talk on cell phones on the Muni.
Let's focus our resources on those assholes. For example; After spending 8 hours surfing the web working diligently, the last thing you want to hear is some simple bitch talking about Debbie and the outfit she wore last night, and how fat it made her look, when she weighs about a deuce and a quarter. It's those special moment I wish I had a a Big Mac or a Box of Donuts I could dangle in front of her and then lead her into on coming traffic.

2.26.2007

Welcome, Bitches.

Welcome to Best Teammate Ever, where we will say the things that you can't or won't or weren't really thinking of at all.

Enjoy. As you are a witness to the birth of a new way of life.